Construction Administration Homepage

Jason Bigelow
University Architect
(205) 348-9423
jbigelow@fa.ua.edu
David Cordingly
Architectural Design Coordinator
(205) 348-6042
dcordingly@fa.ua.edu
Vince Dooley
Architectural Design Coordinator
(205) 348-8584
vdooley@fa.ua.edu

Haley Johnson
Design Support Assistant
(205) 348-3311
hljohnson@fa.ua.edu

Billy Kilgore
Electrical Engineer
(205) 348-6526
bkilgore@fa.ua.edu
Richard Powell
Civil Engineer
(205) 348-1392
rpowell@fa.ua.edu
Dwight Stewart
Mechanical Engineer
(205) 348-1910
dstewart@fa.ua.edu
Bryan Wood, PhD
Structural & Building Envelope Engineer
(205) 348-5781
bwood@fa.ua.edu