STAFF DIRECTORY


First NameLast NamePositionEmailOffice Phone
JudyAdkins*HPM/UA Sr. Admin. Assist. –Cottage 9 Rm 1jadkins@fa.ua.edu205-348-7354
LeilaAhmadyUA Assistant Project Manager - Tutwilerlahmady@fa.ua.edu205-348-7241
TommyAlfano*HPM/UA Sr. Program Mgr. – Hewson Trailertalfano@fa.ua.edu205-348-1853
JasonBigelowDirector of Arch. & Eng. Serv’s & Univ. Arch.jbigelow@fa.ua.edu205-348-9423
JoshuaBollinger*HPM/UA Sr. Proj. Mgr.– Hewson Hall Trailerjbollinger@fa.ua.edu205-348-8771
RayBostickUA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9rbostick@fa.ua.edu
LisaBridges*UA/HPM Asst. Proj. Mgr. – BDS Gate 40; E115labridge@fa.ua.edu
BrentBuck*HPM/UA Asst. Proj. Mgr.-Cottage 9; RM 18bbuck@fa.ua.edu205-348-4477
JohnChesnutUA Senior Field Coordinator – Cottage 9jchesnut@fa.ua.edu
JoeCobbDirector of Const. Operations – Cottage 9 jcobb@fa.ua.edu205-348-5112
SommerColemanUA Sr. Project Mgr. – Capital Hall Ste. 2700shcoleman@fa.ua.edu205-348-8125
DannyCollinsUA Senior Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 Rm 23dcollins@fa.ua.edu205-348-8159
BradCook*HPM/UA Sr. Project Mgr. –Cottage 9; RM 2bcook@fa.ua.edu205-348-8773
DavidCordinglyArchitectural Design Coordinatordcordingly@fa.ua.edu205-348-6042
MeganCordinglyCampus Development Communications Directormwhitten@fa.ua.edu205-348-6539
TerrenceCraven*HPM/UA Asst. Proj. Mgr. – Hewson Hall tcraven@fa.ua.edu205-348-8698
JoeDaidone*HPM/UA Proj. Eng. – Hewson Hall Trailer jdaidone@fa.ua.edu
PaulDavis*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Tutwiler pjdavis@fa.ua.edu205-348-2037
VinceDooleyArchitectural Design Coordinatorvdooley@fa.ua.edu205-348-8584
ChadElliottUA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9crelliott@fa.ua.edu 205-348-7563
MattErnst*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 Rm 5Amcernst@fa.ua.edu205-348-9740
BethEubanksPlanroom Const. Info. Managerbteubanks@fa.ua.edu205-348-3168
AlisonFerrerCampus Support Services Coordinatoraferrer@ua.edu205-348-1684
AustinFisher*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Cottage 9; RM 16alfisher@fa.ua.edu205-348-6858
BrittneyFoxAdministrative Secretary – Cottage 9bfox@fa.ua.edu205-348-5577
MattGallowayUA Project Manager – Capital Hall Ste. 2700mgalloway@fa.ua.edu205-348-1369
TrentHallHPM/UA Senior Project Manager – Tutwilertahall@fa.ua.edu205-348-2033
CraigHarris*HPM/UA Sr. Prog. Mgr. – BDS Gate 40; E115wcharris@fa.ua.edu
GarnetteHatchettUA Senior Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 Rm 23ghatchett@fa.ua.edu205-348-5688
DavidHazzard*HPM/UA Field Coord. – BDS Gate 40; E115
ChuckHintonField Coordinatorchinton@fa.ua.edu205-292-0797
Mary KathrynHolt*HPM/UA Project Manager - Tutwilermkholt@fa.ua.edu205-348-2663
PaytonHolley*HPM/UA Asst. Project Mgr. – Cottage 9pholley@fa.ua.edu205-348-9225
DarronHydrickField Coordinatordhydrick@fa.ua.edu205-454-0219
HaleyJohnsonDesign Support Assistanthljohnson@fa.ua.edu205-348-3311
CarlaJonesCoord. of Management Info. – Capital Hallccjones@fa.ua.edu205-348-0606
DavidJones*HPM/UA Project Manager – Tutwilerdajones@fa.ua.edu205-348-3712
AmandaKent*HPM/UA Pre-Const. Mgr.–Cottage 9; RM 20akent@fa.ua.edu205-348-3751
BillyKilgoreElectrical Engineerbkilgore@fa.ua.edu205-348-6526
KeltonKite*HPM/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9kkite@fa.ua.edu
BonnerLeeSenior Campus Landscape Architectblee@fa.ua.edu205-348-1629
HeatherLochridge*HPM/Admin. Assistant – Tutwilerhplochridge@fa.ua.edu205-348-1247
TomLoveAssistant VP of Campus Development tlove@fa.ua.edu205-348-5690
TonyLovelady*HPM/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9tblovelady1@fa.ua.edu
ChrisManning*HPM/UA Field Coord. – BDS Gate 40; E115crmanning2@fa.ua.edu
AllysonMcDanielProgram Coordinator Capital Hall Ste. 2700amcdaniel@fa.ua.edu205-348-4594
DennisMcDanielContract Manager for ADMH – Cottage 9dwmcdaniel@fa.ua.edu205-348-6913
HiltonMcLain**Harrison/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9hrmclain@fa.ua.edu
JustinMcPhersonCivil & Engineering Technicianjmcpherson@fa.ua.edu205-348-2788
StevenMercadoUA Project Manager – Tutwilersmercado@fa.ua.edu205-348-4640
WeldonMorgan*HPM/UA Field Coord. – BDS Gate 40; E115wlmorgan@fa.ua.edu
JarvelNobleUA Assistant Project Manager – Cottage 9jnoble@fa.ua.edu205-348-0844
LeeOrrUA Sr. Field Coord. – Hewson Hall Trailer lorr@fa.ua.edu
MichaelPaysonUA Field Coordinator – Tutwilermpayson@fa.ua.edu
ShanePeacock*HPM/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9speacock@fa.ua.edu
CharlesPhillips*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 Rm 5Acphillips@fa.ua.edu205-348-2133
MadisonPooleUA Const. Support Assistant – Cottage 9pmpoole@fa.ua.edu205-348-5950
RichardPowellStaff Civil Engineerrpowell@fa.ua.edu205-348-1392
GuyReynoldsCampus Landscape Architectgreynolds@fa.ua.edu205-348-1629
CassidyRinehartUA Const. Support Assistant – Hewson Hallcfrinehart@fa.ua.edu205-348-8687
ChrisRyals*HPM/UA Field Coord. – BDS Gate 40; E115cjryals@fa.ua.edu
EdSawyer*HPM/UA Sr. Field Coord. –Cottage 9; RM 5Aesawyer@fa.ua.edu
MeganSimsUA Asst. Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 Rm 8msims@fa.ua.edu205-348-6958
MattSkinnerExec. Dir. For Const. Admin. – Capital Hall mskinner@fa.ua.edu205-348-8845
MichaelSmith*HPM/UA Field Coordinator – Tutwiler mdsmith33@fa.ua.edu
TonySmith*HPM/UA Sr. Project Mgr.–Cottage 9 Rm 3Athsmith@fa.ua.edu205-348-6909
MikeSpoonerBuilding Envelope Mgr. - Cottage 9 Rm 10mspooner@fa.ua.edu205-348-8158
AlStewart*HPM/UA Field Coord. – BDS Gate 40; E115astewart@fa.ua.edu
DwightStewartMechanical Engineerdstewart@fa.ua.edu205-348-1910
JenniferSumnersDirector of Campus Support Servicesjfsumners@ua.edu205-348-2803
ScottTaylorCampus & Infrastructure Support Managerstaylor@fa.ua.edu205-348-0467
SuzanneWebsterUA Senior Project Mgr. - Cottage 9swebster@fa.ua.edu205-348-6907
GrantWard*HPM/UA Project Manager – Tutwiler lgward01@fa.ua.edu205-348-6928
DavidWelchUA Senior Project Manager – Cottage 9dwelch@fa.ua.edu205-348-8843
JimWhitbeckDraftsmanjwhitbeck@fa.ua.edu205-348-6789
BillyWilkinsBuilding Life Safety Inspector – Cottage 9bvwilkins@fa.ua.edu205-348-6672
AlWillinghamSurveyorawillingham@fa.ua.edu205-348-5735
BrianWoodStructural & Building Envelope Engineerbwood@fa.ua.edu205-348-5781
EarlWyatt*HPM/UA Field Coord. – Cottage 9; RM 6ewyatt@fa.ua.edu205-348-8774
BenYoungblood*HPM/UA Assist. Project Manager - Tutwilerjbyoungblood@fa.ua.edu205-348-7574