STAFF DIRECTORY


First NameLast NamePositionEmailOffice PhoneCell Phone
LeilaAhmadyProject Manager - Cottage 1lahmady@ua.edu205-348-7241678-431-2303
TommyAlfano*HPM/UA Senior Program Manager – Capital Halltalfano1@ua.edu205-348-1853205-914-9868
JasonBigelowUniversity Architect - Cottage 1; Rm #1039jebigelow@ua.edu205-348-9423662-549-2210
JonChesnutUA Senior Field Coordinator – Barnwell Hallchesn006@ua.edu205-572-8996
CharlesCobbAssistant Field Coordinatorclcobb1@ua.edu205-790-1807
JoeCobbDirector of Construction Operations – Cottage 8 jtcobb1@ua.edu205-348-5112205-523-2160
TerrenceCraven*HPM/UA Assistant Project Manager – Barnwelltmcraven@ua.edu205-348-8698205-369-2376
KatieCrocker-ButaConstruction Support Assistantkjcrockerbuta@ua.edu205-348-5688
JoeDaidoneUA Field Coordinator - Cottage 8 jpdaidone@ua.edu205-764-4961
VinceDooleyArchitectural Design Coordinatorvddooley@ua.edu205-348-8584205-792-4711
ChadElliottUA Field Coordinator – Barnwellcelliott1@ua.edu 205-454-4604
Matt Ernst*HPM Project Managermcernst@ua.edu205-348-3873205-224-3987
AustinFisher*HPM/UA Project Manager – Cottage 1; Cube #1013Aalfisher1@ua.edu205-348-6858205-703-3993
Nick FoyAssistant Project Managernafoy@ua.edu205-348-0844205-410-5903
Jessie GreenProject Managerjessica.s.green@ua.edu205-348-8159618-406-3756
ZachGreenField Coordinatorzagreen@ua.edu404-694-1768
TrentHall*HPM/UA Senior Project Manager – Barnwell Hall tahall@ua.edu205-348-2033205-792-8478
Michael HandUA Project Managermjhand2@ua.edu205-348-7483205-706-9612
ChuckHintonField Coordinator - Cottage 8chinton1@ua.edu205-292-0797
Mary KathrynHoltSenior Project Manager - Cottage 1; #1013Ezickl001@ua.edu205-348-2663256-710-5834
DarronHydrickField Coordinator - Cottage 8thydrick@ua.edu205-454-0219
BillyKilgoreElectrical Engineer - Cottage 1; #1048wmkilgore@ua.edu205-348-6526205-919-5429
Brittany KylesUA Project Managerbkyles@ua.edu205-348-6909256-797-1886
Alison LanghamConstruction Support Assistantamlangham@ua.edu205-348-3712
Cassidy LarginUA Construction Support Assistant - Cottage 8cfrinehart@ua.edu205-348-8687
HeatherLochridge*HPM/UA Assistant Project Manager – Cottage 1hplochridge@ua.edu205-348-1247205-239-4242
ScottMathersonField Coordinatoresmatherson@ua.edu205-718-2822
Greg McCrayField Coordinatorgdmccray@ua.edu404-667-3327
AllysonMcDanielProgram Coordinator Cottage 1; Rm #1025acmcdaniel@ua.edu205-348-4594
BrianMehlferberArchitectural Draftsmanbdmehlferber@ua.edu205-348-6042205-568-5839
StevenMercadoUA Project Senior Manager – Tutwiler - Cottage 1; #1009smmercado@ua.edu205-348-4640205-393-1287
Colby MixonField Coordinatorcmmixon@ua.edu251-564-1101
AlexaMoatesAssistant Project Manageracmoates@ua.edu205-348-6913256-366-0260
JessicaMorrisDirector of Project Managementjcmorris@ua.edu205-348-3311205-657-6366
TrentMorrisonAssistant Field Coordinatortjmorrison1@ua.edu205-826-1272
Tyler MorrisonAssistant Project Managermtmorrison@ua.edu205-348-2133205-292-9347
Tyler NixArchitectural Design Coordinatortanix@ua.edu205-348-8702205-394-3947
LeeOrrAssistant Director of Construction Operationsorr002@ua.edu205-292-1925
MichaelPaysonSenior Field Coordinator – Taylor Hardin Trailermrpayson@ua.edu334-354-8232
RichardPowellStaff Civil Engineerrcpowell2@ua.edu205-348-1392205-292-7840
Allie PriceConstruction Support Assistantabprice3@ua.edu205-348-5950
David RobertsContract Manager - ADMHdlroberts2@ua.edu205-288-3882
EdSawyer*HPM/UA Senior Field Coordinator – Capital Hall; #1348 eesawyer@ua.edu205-895-5502
MattSkinnerExecutive Director for Construction Administration matthew.skinner@ua.edu205-348-8845205-361-8165
MikeSpoonerBuilding Envelope Manager - Cottage 8 mpspooner@ua.edu205-348-8158205-370-5402
DwightStewartMechanical Engineer - Cottage 1; Rm #1047dfstewart@ua.edu205-348-1910205-523-3361
ShawnTempletonUA Project Managersmtempleton@ua.edu205-348-2037205-239-8802
HaleyTubbsConstruction Support Assistanthaley.tubbs@ua.edu205-348-4592205-310-7140
LaneWeaverProject Managerlrweaver2@ua.edu205-348-0919205-499-3333
SuzanneWebsterUA Senior Project Manager - Cottage 1; #1020Bscirbywebster@ua.edu205-348-6907334-703-5455
DavidWelchUA Senior Project Manager – Cottage 1; #1013Fdcwelch1@ua.edu205-348-8843205-292-9478
BillyWilkinsBuilding Life Safety Inspector – Cottage 8wvwilkins@ua.edu205-394-5816
BryanWoodStructural & Building Envelope Engineerbtwood1@ua.edu205-348-5781205-230-3211
CoryStokesberryDirector of Pre-Constructioncstokesberry@ua.edu205-348-1369208-800-7863