Construction Administration Homepage

STAFF DIRECTORY


NamePositionEmailOffice Phone
Judy Adkins*HPM/UA Senior Administrative Assistantjadkins@fa.ua.edu8-7354
Leila AhmadyUA Assistant Project Manager - Tutwilerlahmady@fa.ua.edu8-7241
Joshua Bollinger*HPM/UA Sr. Project Mgr.– Cottage 9 - RM 1jbollinger@fa.ua.edu8-8771
Ray BostickUA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9rbostick@fa.ua.edun/a
Brent Buck*HPM/UA Proj. Eng./APM–Cottage 9– RM 18bbuck@fa.ua.edu8-4477
John ChesnutUA Senior Field Coordinator – Cottage 9jchesnut@fa.ua.edun/a
Joe CobbDirector of Const. Operations – Cottage 9jcobb@fa.ua.edu8-5112
Sommer ColemanUA Sr. Project Manager – Cottage 9 - RM 29shcoleman@fa.ua.edu8-8125
Danny CollinsUA Senior Project Managerdcollins@fa.ua.edu8-8159
Brad Cook*HPM/UA Sr. Project Mgr. –Cottage 9 - RM 2bcook@fa.ua.edu8-8773
Terrence Craven*HPM/UA Asst. Proj. Mgr –Cottage 9 - RM 18tcraven@fa.ua.edu8-8698
Paul Davis*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 - RM 18pjdavis@fa.ua.edu8-2037
Chad ElliottUA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9crelliott@fa.ua.edu8-7563
Matt Ernst*HPM/UA Project Manager – Tutwilermcernst@fa.ua.edu8-9740
Alison FerrerAdministrative Secretary – Cottage 9aferrer@fa.ua.edu8-1684
Austin Fisher*HPM/UA Project Mgr. – Cottage 9 - RM 16alfisher@fa.ua.edu8-6858
Brittney FoxAdministrative Secretary – Tutwilerbfox@fa.ua.edu8-5577
Matt GallowayUA Project Manager – RM 176mgalloway@fa.ua.edu8-1369
Craig Harris*HPM/UA Sr. Program Manager – Tutwilerwcharris@fa.ua.edun/a
Garnette HatchettUA Senior Project Manager – RM 175ghatchett@fa.ua.edu8-5688
Mary Kathryn Holt*HPM/UA Project Manager - Tutwilermkholt@fa.ua.edu8-2663
Jimmy Jenkins*HPM/UA Sr. Field Coordinator – Cottage 9jjenkins@fa.ua.edun/a
Carla JonesCoordinator of Management Informationccjones@fa.ua.edu8-0606
David Jones*HPM/UA Project Manager – Tutwilerdajones@fa.ua.edu8-3712
Amanda Kent*HPM/UA Pre-Const. Mgr.–Cottage 9 -RM 20akent@fa.ua.edu8-3751
Kelton Kite*HPM/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9kkite@fa.ua.edun/a
Heather Lochridge*HPM/Admin. Assistant – Cottage 9 - RM 19hplochridge@fa.ua.edu8-1247
Tom LoveAssistant VP of Campus Developmenttlove@fa.ua.edu8-5690
Allyson McDanielProgram Coordinatoramcdaniel@fa.ua.edu8-4594
Dennis McDanielContract Manager for ADMH – Cottage 9dwmcdaniel@fa.ua.edu8-6913
Hilton McLain**Harrison/UA Field Coordinator – Cottage 9hrmclain@fa.ua.edun/a
Steven MercadoUA Project Manager – Tutwilersmercado@fa.ua.edu8-4640
Brian Morris*HPM/UA Asst. Project Manager – Cottage 9bmorris@fa.ua.edu8-8687
Jarvel NobleUA Assistant Project Managerjnoble@fa.ua.edu8-0844
Lee OrrUA Senior Field Coordinator – Magnolialorr@fa.ua.edun/a
Michael PaysonUA Field Coordinator – Magnoliampayson@fa.ua.edun/a
Charles Phillips*HPM/UA Proj. Manager – Cottage 9- RM 17cphillips@fa.ua.edu8-2133
Laurie PittsUA Construction Support Assistantllpitts@fa.ua.edu8-5950
Ed Sawyer*HPM/UA Sr. Field Coord.–Cottage 9- RM 5Aesawyer@fa.ua.edun/a
Megan SimsPlanroom Const. Information Managermsims@fa.ua.edu8-6958
Matt SkinnerExecutive Director for Construction Admin.mskinner@fa.ua.edu8-8845
Tony Smith*HPM/UA Sr. Project Mgr. – Tutwilerthsmith@fa.ua.edu8-6909
Mike SpoonerBuilding Envelope Managermspooner@fa.ua.edu8-8158
Taylor Thorn*HPM/UA Senior Program Manager-Tutwilertbthorn@fa.ua.edu8-6928
Suzanne WebsterUA Senior Project Manager – Cottage 9swebster@fa.ua.edu8-6907
David WelchUA Senior Project Manager – Cottage 9dwelch@fa.ua.edu8-8843
Jim WhitbeckDraftsmanjwhitbeck@fa.ua.edu8-6789
Megan WhittenCampus Development Communication Directormwhitten@fa.ua.edu8-6539
Billy WilkinsBuilding Life Safety Inspector – Cottage 9bvwilkins@fa.ua.edu8-6672
Earl Wyatt*HPM/UA Field Coord. – Cottage 9 – RM 6ewyatt@fa.ua.edu8-8774
Ben Youngblood*HPM/UA Assist. Project Manager - Tutwilerjbyoungblood@fa.ua.edu8-7574
Jason BigelowAssistant University Architectjbigelow@fa.ua.edu8-9423
David CordinglyArchitectural Design Coordinatordcordingly@fa.ua.edu8-6042
Vince DooleyArchitectural Design Coordinatorvdooley@fa.ua.edu8-8584
Haley JohnsonDesign Support Assistanthljohnson@fa.ua.edu8-3311
Billy KilgoreElectrical Engineerbkilgore@fa.ua.edu8-6526
Bonner LeeLandscape Architectblee@fa.ua.edu8-1629
Justin McPhersonCivil & Engineering Technicianjmcpherson@fa.ua.edu8-2788
Richard PowellStaff Civil Engineerrpowell@fa.ua.edu8-1329
Guy ReynoldsLandscape Architectgreynolds@fa.ua.edu8-1629
Al WillinghamSurveyorawillingham@fa.ua.edu8-5735
Bryan WoodStructural and Building Envelope Engineerbwood@fa.ua.edu8-5781